Základní škola, Praha 4,
Ke Kateřinkám 1400

Tvořivá škola Kateřinka

background_lista
Bakaláři
skolni-program
g-suite
Bakaláři
skolni-program
g-suite

Kontakty na učitele

Jméno
Telefon
Email
Marie Brabcová
226 809 721
brabcova@zskaterinky.cz
Petra Benešová
226 809 728
benesova@zskaterinky.cz
Markéta Dobrovolná
226 809 726
dobrovolna@zskaterinky.cz
Seda Gevorgyan
226 809 737
gevorgyan@zskaterinky.cz
Jana Hájková
226 809 721
hajkova@zskaterinky.cz
David Hennlich
226 809 708
hennlich@zskaterinky.cz
Jana Hlaváčková
226 809 708
hlavackova@zskaterinky.cz
Hana Hronová
226 809 712
hronova@zskaterinky.cz
Hana Chlupáčová
226 809 706
chlupacova@zskaterinky.cz
Roman Jaroš
226 809 715
jaros@zskaterinky.cz
Tereza Kabátová
226 809 721
kabatova@zskaterinky.cz
Marie Kintšnerová
226 809 741
kintsnerova@zskaterinky.cz
Pavel Kmoch
226 809 715
kmoch@zskaterinky.cz
Michaela Kovářová
226 809 721
kovarova@zskaterinky.cz
Lucie Krásová
226 809 738
krasova@zskaterinky.cz
Jana Krautwurmová
226 809 716
krautwurmova@zskaterinky.cz
Michaela Krbcová
226 809 726
krbcova@zskaterinky.cz
Monika Kriegsmanová
226 809 728
kriegsmanova@zskaterinky.cz
Marcela Křížová
226 809 735
krizova@zskaterinky.cz
Tereza Kunclová
226 809 716
kunclova@zskaterinky.cz
Zdeňka Laboutková
226 809 726
laboutkova@zskaterinky.cz
Michaela Labuta
226 809 716
labuta@zskaterinky.cz
Naděžda Loosová
226 809 706
loosova@zskaterinky.cz
Matěj Mach
226 809 714
mach@zskaterinky.cz
Věra Malinová
226 809 735
malinova@zskaterinky.cz
Renata Maratová
226 809 714
maratova@zskaterinky.cz
Lenka Mašínová
226 809 703
masinova@zskaterinky.cz
Alena Nováková
226 809 712
novakova@zskaterinky.cz
Blanka Novotná
226 809 713
novotna@zskaterinky.cz
Petra Plášilová
226 809 725
plasilova@zskaterinky.cz
Kateřina Poláková
226 809 727
polakova@zskaterinky.cz
Robert Pondrelli
226 809 714
pondrelli@zskaterinky.cz
Jana Potůčková
226 809 738
potuckova@zskaterinky.cz
Simona Ptáčková
226 809 741
ptackova@zskaterinky.cz
Jolana Ronková
226 809 728
ronkova@zskaterinky.cz
Miroslava Roztočilová
226 809 728
roztocilova@zskaterinky.cz
Monika Říhová
226 809 732
rihova@zskaterinky.cz
Jana Říšová
226 809 730
risova@zskaterinky.cz
Lenka Sahulová
226 809 707
sahulova@zskaterinky.cz
Jiřina Senftová
226 809 720
senftova@zskaterinky.cz
Vladislava Smetanová
226 809 705
smetanova@zskaterinky.cz
Lucie Studeničová
226 809 745
studenicova@zskaterinky.cz
Ondřej Svoboda
226 809 731
svoboda@zskaterinky.cz
Jana Svobodová
226 809 704
svobodova@zskaterinky.cz
Petr Sychra
226 809 732
sychra@zskaterinky.cz
Sandra Sýkorová
226 809 737
s.sykorova@zskaterinky.cz
Pavol Šemoda
226 809 730
semoda@zskaterinky.cz
Jiří Šimon
226 809 702
simon@zskaterinky.cz
Ivana Štěpánová
226 809 706
stepanova@zskaterinky.cz
Lenka Švecová-Zborníková
226 809 715
svecova-zbornikova@zskaterinky.cz
Marina Vavroňová
226 809 707
vavronova@zskaterinky.cz
Olga Velková
226 809 728
velkova@zskaterinky.cz
Vanda Veselá
226 809 707
vesela.v@zskaterinky.cz
Anežka Vlčková
226 809 707
vlckova@zskaterinky.cz
Lucie Vrbová
226 809 735
vrbova@zskaterinky.cz
David Výboch
226 809 727
vyboch@zskaterinky.cz
Blanka Waldhansová
226 809 725
waldhansova@zskaterinky.cz
Translate